ec5e4c6256 · 更新 4600Pro/BookOrbit/.env · Updated 2026-09-26 01:09:55 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?